Dear Customer, CBN has extended the Cashless policy nationwide with effect from April 1, 2017. This implies that charges will apply on cash deposits and withdrawals above certain limits, please click here for more info

Analyst Coverage

Sterling Bank PLC is currently covered by analysts at the firms listed below. This list may not be complete and is subject to change as firms add or delete coverage of Sterling Bank.

Sterling Bank does not undertake to update the list of analysts or firms below.

Please note that any opinions, estimates, or forecasts regarding Sterling Bank's historical or projected performance made by the analysts at these firms are theirs alone, and do not represent opinions, forecasts, or predictions of Sterling Bank or its management.

Sterling Bank provides this listing of analysts and in some cases, aggregate estimates of earnings projections, as a voluntary service to investors.

Sterling Bank does not imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions, or recommendations by listing these firms. Interested persons must obtain copies of analyst reports on their own.

Sterling Bank does not distribute these reports.

Analyst Name and FirmEmail
Adesoji Solanke
Renaissance Capital
asolanke@rencap.com
Tunde Abidoye
CSL Research
tunde.abidoye@firstcitygroup.com
Research
Vetiva Research
research@vetiva.com
Victor Ndukauba
Afrinvest
vndukauba@afrinvestwa.com
Ayodele Akinwunmi
FSDH Research
aakinwunmi@fsdhgroup.com
Muyiwa Oni
Stanbic IBTC
muyiwa.oni@stanbic.com
Kingsley Aigbe
Chapelhill Denham
kaigbe@chapelhilldenham.com
Anthony Orororo
Futureview Securities
tony.o@futureview.com
Funso Oke
BGL Research
funso.oke@bglgroupng.com
Download 2014 Annual Report

Subscribe to IR Newsletter